Name Agency Region Phone Email
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC Alabama 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Mark Fallon Stephens McCarthy and Lancaster Alaska 425-829-8345 mark@sml-llc.com
Steve Winden McAvoy and Markham Engineering and Sales Arizona 602-316-4839 steve@mcavoy-markham.com
Eric Meyers Maxwell and Associates Arkansas 601-624-9181 emyers5677@aol.com
Keith Wallace HighPoint Power Systems, Inc. California - North 209-329-8566 kwallace@highpointpower.com
Richard Salemme McAvoy and Markham Engineering and Sales California - SCE, Other 949-300-6267 richard@mcavoy-markham.com
John McAvoy McAvoy and Markham Engineering and Sales California - SDGE 949-300-6076 john@mcavoy-markham.com
Sam Graveel Mountain States Utility Sales Colorado 970-768-3731 sam@msutilitysales.com
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC Connecticut 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Kyle Farmer Harvey Plexico Delaware 540-577-6547 kylefarmer56@gmail.com
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC Florida 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Ben Plexico Harvey Plexico Georgia 803-254-0872 plexicoben@bellsouth.net
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC Hawaii 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Mark Fallon Stephens McCarthy and Lancaster Idaho - North 425-829-8345 mark@sml-llc.com
Travis Buckingham Stephens McCarthy and Lancaster Idaho - South 406-890-8378 travis@sml-llc.com
Chuck Cornell Cornell and Associates Illinois - North 708-535-9871 ccornell1@sbcglobal.net
Jason Hardesty Lynn Elliott and Company Illinois - South 913-522-4227 jasonhardesty@lecokc.com
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC Indiana 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Mike Adams Lynn Elliott and Company Iowa 402-968-0172 mikeadams@lecokc.com
Rich Rippey Lynn Elliott and Company Kansas 913-522-8573 richrippey@lecokc.com
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC Kentucky 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Eric Meyers Maxwell and Associates Louisiana 601-624-9181 emyers5677@aol.com
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC Maine 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Kyle Farmer Harvey Plexico Maryland 540-577-6547 kylefarmer56@gmail.com
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC Massachusetts 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC Michigan 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Jeff Wangstad Lee Noonan/Minnkota Sales Minnesota 952-240-5011 jeff@leenoonan.com
Eric Myers Maxwell and Associates Mississippi 601-624-9181 emyers5677@aol.com
Jason Hardesty Lynn Elliott and Company Missouri 913-522-4227 jasonhardesty@lecokc.com
Sam Graveel Mountain States Utility Sales Montana - East 970-768-3731 sam@msutilitysales.com
Travis Buckingham Stephens McCarthy and Lancaster Montana - West 406-890-8378 travis@sml-llc.com
Mike Adams Lynn Elliott and Company Nebraska 402-968-0172 mikeadams@lecokc.com
Richard Salemme McAvoy and Markham Engineering and Sales Nevada - South 949-300-6267 richard@mcavoy-markham.com
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC New Hampshire 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC New Jersey 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Sam Graveel Mountain States Utility Sales New Mexico 970-768-3731 sam@msutilitysales.com
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC New York 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Ben Plexico Harvey Plexico North Carolina 803-261-1164 plexicoben@bellsouth.net
Jeff Wangstad Lee Noonan/Minnkota Sales North Dakota 952-240-5011 jeff@leenoonan.com
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC Ohio 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Rick Jones Jones Power Products Oklahoma 405-826-1959 rick@jonespowerproducts.com
Glenn Lancaster Stephens McCarthy and Lancaster Oregon 503-709-7511 glenn@sml-llc.com
Kyle Farmer Harvey Plexico Pennsylvania 540-577-6547 kylefarmer56@gmail.com
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC Rhode Island 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Kyle Farmer Harvey Plexico South Carolina 803-254-0872 plexicoben@bellsouth.net
Jeff Wangstad Lee Noonan/Minnkota Sales South Dakota 952-240-5011 jeff@leenoonan.com
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC Tennessee 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Steve Jones Jones Power Products Texas 817-734-5994 steve@jonespowerproducts.com
Tyson DeVere Stephens McCarthy and Lancaster Utah 801-450-5521 tyson@sml-llc.com
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC Vermont 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Kyle Farmer Harvey Plexico Virginia 540-577-6547 kylefarmer56@gmail.com
Mark Fallon Stephens McCarthy and Lancaster Washington 425-829-8345 mark@sml-llc.com
Todd Kerr Power Line Sentry, LLC West Virginia 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com
Chuck Cornell Cornell and Associates Wisconsin 708-535-9871 ccornell1@sbcglobal.net
Sam Graveel Mountain States Utility Sales Wyoming 970-768-3731 sam@msutilitysales.com

Start typing and press Enter to search