Territory State Rep Agency Rep Name Phone Email Web site
Alabama Utility Power Solutions Jim Shipp 205-427-2071 jshipp@utpower.us www.utpower.us
Alaska Stephens McCarthy and Lancaster Bob Behrens 425-829-8345 Bob@sml-llc.com www.stephens-mccarthy-lancaster.com
Arizona McAvoy and Markham Engineering and Sales Steve Winden 602-316-4839 steve@mcavoy-markham.com www.mcavoy-markham.com
Arkansas Ruffin & Associates Gary Skillern 501-256-4397 gks54@sbcglobal.net www.ruffinandassociates.com
California – Northern HighPoint Power Systems, Inc. Keith Wallace 209-329-8566 kwallace@highpointpower.com http://highpointpower.com
California – South McAvoy and Markham Engineering and Sales Richard Salemme 949-300-6267 richard@mcavoy-markham.com http://mcavoy-markham.com
Colorado Mountain States Utility Sales Sam Graveel 970-768-3731 sam@msutilitysales.com www.msutilitysales.com
Connecticut E.L. Flowers & Associates Anthony Redamonti 203-450-1593 anthony@elflowers.com www.elflowers.com
Delaware Harvey Plexico Kyle Farmer 540-577-6547 kylefarmer56@gmail.com
Florida Engineer Sales Kier Cooper 727-323-2100 kcooper@engineersales.com www.engineersales.com
Florida Panhandle Utility Power Solutions Jim Shipp 205-427-2071 jshipp@utpower.us www.utpower.us
Georgia Utility Power Solutions Jim Shipp 205-427-2071 jshipp@utpower.us www.utpower.us
Hawaii Power Line Sentry, LLC Ron Spencer 970-599-1050 ron.spencer@powerlinesentry.com www.powerlinesentry.com
Idaho Stephens McCarthy and Lancaster Bob Behrens 425-829-8345 Bob@sml-llc.com www.stephens-mccarthy-lancaster.com
Illinois – North of I-80 Electrotech Jim Fleming 708-203-6032 jimf@electrotech-inc.com www.electrotech-inc.com
Illinois – South of I-80 Power Line Sentry, LLC Mike Adams 402-968-0172 mike.adams@powerlinesentry.com www.powerlinesentry.com
Indiana PowerLink Electrical Sales Cody McCraw 573-238-5371 mccraw@yourpowerlink.com www.yourpowerlink.com
Iowa Power Line Sentry, LLC Mike Adams 402-968-0172 mike.adams@powerlinesentry.com www.powerlinesentry.com
Kansas Power Line Sentry, LLC Mike Adams 402-968-0172 mike.adams@powerlinesentry.com www.powerlinesentry.com
Kentucky PowerLink Electrical Sales Kevin Mitchum 502-290-8092 mitchum@yourpowerlink.com www.yourpowerlink.com
Louisiana Ruffin & Associates Aaron Duplechin 985-709-2896 adruffin2017@gmail.com www.ruffinandassociates.com
Maine E.L. Flowers & Associates Scott Shepard 603-463-0099 scotts@elflowers.com www.elflowers.com
Maryland Harvey Plexico Kyle Farmer 540-577-6547 kylefarmer56@gmail.com
Massachusetts E.L. Flowers & Associates Scott Shepard 603-463-0099 scotts@elflowers.com www.elflowers.com
Michigan PowerLink Electrical Sales Ted Tuma 989-330-8927 tuma@yourpowerlink.com www.powerlink.com
Minnesota Electrotech Joe Whitstone 763-235-9739 joew@electrotech-inc.com www.electrotech-inc.com
Mississippi Ruffin & Associates Chip Williams 901-452-4313 chip_williams@bellsouth.net www.ruffinandassociates.com
Missouri Power Line Sentry, LLC Mike Adams 402-968-0172 mike.adams@powerlinesentry.com www.powerlinesentry.com
Montana – East of I-15 Mountain States Utility Sales Sam Graveel 970-768-3731 sam@msutilitysales.com www.msutilitysales.com
Montana – West of I-15 Stephens McCarthy and Lancaster Bob Behrens 425-829-8345 Bob@sml-llc.com www.stephens-mccarthy-lancaster.com
Nebraska Power Line Sentry, LLC Mike Adams 402-968-0172 mike.adams@powerlinesentry.com www.powerlinesentry.com
Nevada – South McAvoy and Markham Engineering and Sales Richard Salemme 949-300-6267 richard@mcavoy-markham.com www.mcavoy-markham.com
Nevada – Reno Area HighPoint Power Systems, Inc. Keith Wallace 209-329-8566 kwallace@highpointpower.com www.highpointpower.com
New Hampshire E.L. Flowers & Associates Scott Shepard 603-463-0099 scotts@elflowers.com www.elflowers.com
New Jersey Power Line Sentry, LLC Todd Kerr 970-599-1050 todd.kerr@powerlinesentry.com www.powerlinesentry.com
New Mexico Jones Power Products Dick Jones 405-826-1959 dick@jonespowerproducts.com www.jonespowerproducts.com
New York E.L. Flowers & Associates Dan Bannon 602-570-9620 dan@elflowers.com www.elflowers.com
North Carolina Powertech, LLC Bo Lewis 704-609-3932 bo.lewis@powertechllc.com www.powertechllc.net
North Dakota Electrotech Bob Anderson 701-400-8210 boba@electrotech-inc.com www.electrotech-inc.com
Ohio PowerLink Electrical Sales Jim McCready 440-668-0100 mccready@yourpowerlink.com www.powerlinesentry.com
Oklahoma Jones Power Products Rick Jones 405-826-1959 rick@jonespowerproducts.com www.jonespowerproducts.com
Oregon Stephens McCarthy and Lancaster Glenn Lancaster 503-709-7511 glenn@sml-llc.com www.stephens-mccarthy-lancaster.com
Pennsylvania – East of Hwy 219 Harvey Plexico Kyle Farmer 540-577-6547 kylefarmer56@gmail.com
Pennsylvania – West of Hwy 219 PowerLink Electrical Sales Ed Ryan 440-668-2792 ryan@yourpowerlink.com www.yourpowerlink.com
Rhode Island E.L. Flowers & Associates Jerry Houghton 508-776-1876 Jerry@elflowers.com www.elflowers.com
South Carolina Powertech, LLC Dean Warren 843-513-9508 dean.warren@powertechllc.com www.powertechllc.net
South Dakota Electrotech Shawn Miller 605-480-0883 shawn.miller@electrotech-inc.com www.electrotech-inc.com
Tennessee Ruffin & Associates Chip Williams 901-289-8549 chip_williams@bellsouth.net www.ruffinandassociates.com
Texas Jones Power Products Steve Jones 817-734-5994 steve@jonespowerproducts.com www.jonespowerproducts.com
Utah Stephens McCarthy and Lancaster Tyson DeVere 801-450-5521 tyson@sml-llc.com www.stephens-mccarthy-lancaster.com
Vermont E.L. Flowers & Associates Dan Bannon 602-570-9620 dan@elflowers.com www.elflowers.com
Virginia Powertech, LLC Jeff Lewis 704-363-4806 jeff.lewis@powertechllc.com www.powertechllc.net
Washington Stephens McCarthy and Lancaster Bob Behrens 425-829-8345 Bob@sml-llc.com www.stephens-mccarthy-lancaster.com
West Virginia PowerLink Electrical Sales Kevin Mitchum 502-290-8092 mitchum@yourpowerlink.com www.yourpowerlink.com
Wisconsin Electrotech Jim Lynch 414-915-3511 jim.lynch@electrotech-inc.com www.electrotech-inc.com
Wyoming Mountain States Utility Sales Sam Graveel 970-768-3731 sam@msutilitysales.com www.msutilitysales.com